Hello Zombie Fans!

This is my very first post! I’m honestly not sure what I’m going to do with this blog. I would love to use it as a feedback tool, and a way for interested readers to connect with me about my series ‘Z Plan’. When I started writing the first book ‘Z Plan-Blood on the Sand’ while deployed to Iraq I never thought I would actually publish it. Now I am already steadily working on the second book, which will be titled ‘Z Plan-Red Tides’

If you are reading this, Thank you! You are the very first of hopefully many that will take interest. If you have read my book, loved/hated it, please feel free to give any feedback. What did you like/didn’t like? What would you like more/less of in the second book?

And lastly, if you DID love the first book please spread the word to anyone you think may enjoy it. I think the only way I can get people more interested is by word of mouth. (Even though I have been doing it, I hate ‘plugging’ my own book). So thank you in advance!

More to come!

2 thoughts on “Hello Zombie Fans!

  1. Congratulations on the Blog. Keep writing on it. Can’t wait for the second book. By the way, it was your “plugging” for your book that hooked me on buying it. Never hurts to continue to market yourself. The FB page is a good idea also. susan

    Like

Leave a Reply

