‘Blood on the Sand’ has a FRESH EDIT!

First off, thank you to all the people who have downloaded ‘Z Plan-Blood on the Sand‘. And a HUGE thank you to everyone who has left a review, or sent me some helpful feedback on the book. I wanted to let everyone know that I have gone through and fixed all the mistakes that have been pointed out to me. There weren’t that many, but I want it  as close to perfect as possible. As I do not have a professional editor, I really appreciate getting even the smallest of tips. I am really overwhelmed by all the amazing reviews I’ve received, it gives me the “warm-n-fuzzies”! And it has definitely inspired me to continue my writing.

Also…

The second book, ‘Z Plan-Red Tides‘ is really starting to take off. I hope you all will like where it’s going, I’m pretty excited about it.

You can buy ‘Z Plan-Blood on the Sand’, new and improved for $2.99 on Kindle HERE.

Leave a Reply

