15 days left to enter to WIN a cameo role in my upcoming sequel in the ‘Z Plan’ series!

Thank you everyone who has entered so far. I definitely have some favorite entries here on my blog, and entries on my goodreads. It will be a tough decision. But I can’t wait to go through all of them and pick. There are 15 days left for this contest and the book giveaway, so if you haven’t entered you still have time!

You can enter the contest HERE

One thought on “15 days left to enter to WIN a cameo role in my upcoming sequel in the ‘Z Plan’ series!

Leave a Reply

