Book Review of Z Plan

Here’s a review from a fellow WordPress blogger. Thank you Sierra! Be sure to check out her blog, she has lots of book reviews and suggestions.

A Simple Taste for Reading

He opened his eyes.  He was still in this hell. Behind him he knew Matthew was standing.  Cale turned around slowly not at all surprised by what he saw.  A red eyed Matthew stood pointing the 9mm pistol at him.  Cale almost felt he’d deserved this.

Rating: ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

I just finished reading this recently published book that a friend wrote.  I’m not just giving this book a 5 star rating because I know the guy.  The stars are for how amazing this first installment of the Z Plan series was!

I personally love a good Zombie book.  I think I’ve read enough of them that I could probably survive a Zombie Apocalypse!  My interest in Zombies is what drew me to this book.

The time is present, the main character, Cale, is stationed over seas as a soldier of the U.S. Army.  Cale and his buddies learn of a virus that has begun to spread, but…

View original post 256 more words

Leave a Reply

