Now available on Smashwords!

Hello Everyone!

I wanted to give a quick update on some exciting things happening for ‘Z Plan’. As of last night, thanks to my wife’s tedious work formatting the book, ‘Z Plan:Blood on the Sand’ is now on Smashwords! And hopefully very soon it will be available on Barnes & Noble, Sony, Kobo, and many other ebook retailers! So that is very exciting stuff…or at least I think it is. 😉

In other news, my agent who has been very busy on some other film projects, is starting to shop around for publishers for me. So thank you all who have read my book so far, have liked my facebook page, become a goodreads fan, or written a review. I wish I could thank you all in person, it’s only because of you that my book is actually getting somewhere.

And finally, work on book two is really coming along. I’m up to 95 pages, (or 28,100 words…but who’s counting?), and I’m nowhere near the end for this second book. So it is safe to say that book two will definitely be longer than the first, which was a little over 200 pages.

Hope you all had a wonderful Thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

