Happy New Year and an *UPDATE* on Z Plan: Red Tides

True story...you have no idea!

True story…you have no idea!

Happy 2013 everyone! I don’t know about you, but 2012 was a pretty tough year for me and my little family. But it looks as if 2013 will be a promising one. Fingers crossed. I wanted to give you all an update on the progress of Z Plan:Red Tides. As of today I am 122 pages in with 33,374 for a word count. I took a bit of a break over the holidays, but had a lot of ideas building up in my head about where I wanted the story to go. So I’m ‘on a roll’ so to speak now. My wife is always the first person to read my work, and she’s pretty excited about it(which I always consider a good thing). I can’t wait for you all the be able to read it. Hope you all had safe and happy holiday!

-Mikhail

Leave a Reply

