Where do I start with the UPDATES!?

Hello everyone! Hope wherever you are in the world you’re staying safe during all the crazy winter weather we’re having. (Did I mention I live in the Midwest? Snow…then sunshine…and why not throw a tornado in there!) Anyway…

-So many things have gone on! Z PLAN:BLOOD ON THE SAND made it into the second round of the Amazon Breakthrough Novel Award contest. And I will find out on March 12 if my excerpt got me into the third round. (Trying not to get my hopes up, but it would be awesome!)

-I was on Z TALK radio on their Zombiepalooza show last Friday night, it went very well even though I was a bit nervous. You can listen to the show HERE. Just scroll down to the bottom of the page and download the mp3 titled Zombiepalooza Don’t Quit  (My segment is on during the 3rd hour of the show if you want to fast forward.)

*UPDATE* on RED TIDES progress… I’m at 44,708 for a word count… I have really been on a roll lately and I can’t wait to finish it.

-I’ve recently updated my READER REVIEWS page with a bunch of new reviews from goodreads and amazon. Check it out!

-And finally, my wife has been working diligently on the book cover for Z PLAN:RED TIDES, and she’s done an amazing job. I’m not going to share it just yet..but trust me…it’s awesome!

Thank you everyone who follows my blog, I really appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

