NEW 5 Star Amazon Review of Z PLAN:BLOOD ON THE SAND

5.0 out of 5 stars Loved this book., August 14, 2013
Amazon Verified Purchase

Now, this book was a fun read and I finished it in two settings. I wont put any spoilers in here, but this book had me saying “aw c’mon!’ a couple of times and I actually teared up in one part. I was angry as hell in others and laughed out loud at times. yes there were things that irked me, but what book doesn’t? Even World War Z ticked me off a time or two. But I loved the book and am eagerly awaiting the sequel.

Leave a Reply

