BIG NEWS: Entire ‘Z PLAN’ series to be published!

permuted press

Well big news zombie fans! Thanks to my wonderful agent, I’ve been offered a publishing contract with Permuted Press for my entire Z PLAN series. Book one, BLOOD ON THE SAND, will be re-released under Permuted Press hopefully this spring. Now the bad news… I know a lot of you have been patiently waiting for me to publish book two, RED TIDES, on amazon. Now even though it is complete and the editing is just about finished, unfortunately I’m not going to have much control over when it’s released. It will more than likely be about 6 months after book one is published through permuted press. I thank you all who have supported me through this amazing ‘Indie Author’ journey, and I hope you will come along with me on this publishing adventure! I couldn’t be more excited about this opportunity I’ve been given, and I am extremely grateful to everyone who has helped me including all the readers who have given my book a chance. It means a lot to me, more than I can express in a blog post!

 

Leave a Reply

