Announcing a New Website!

www.mikhaillerma.com

www.mikhaillerma.com

Hey Z PLAN fans! I am officially announcing my new author website. Most of it is the usual author bio, books, and contact pages. But the one feature I’m really excited about is the READER FORUM page. It’s a very basic ‘post a topic’ forum. But I’m hoping this will be a place for my readers to come and chat with each other, and ask me questions about the books. Check it out! And while you’re there, sign up to be on the mailing list to stay up to date on book releases, contests, giveaways and more.

Leave a Reply

