Why did I decide to give my book away for FREE?

sc-round-logo

Hello readers! Why did I decide to put my book on StoryCartel.com ?

Like any new, emerging author I struggle to reach new readers and hope that they will give my book a review. This way, if you download my book from StoryCartel, we both can win! You can read my book and give and honest review (that’s how I win). And if you do give a review (no matter the rating) you could be entered to win a prize through StoryCartel! I’m hoping to reach new readers and possibly life long fans. If you haven’t picked up my book yet you can find the link below. And if you have read my book, please feel free to share this with your friends.

Get a FREE copy of my book!

Check out Z PLAN: BLOOD ON THE SAND, and see what these reviewers are buzzing about!

“Z Plan is an adventure indeed, and I recommend this book to any zombie apocalypse lover; you won’t be disappointed. ” -Bookie-Monster.com

 “This is book one from Mikhail Lerma and I look forward to the next. If you’re looking for an action packed, zombie apocalyptic novel, Z Plan: Blood on the Sand fits the bill.”– BuyZombie.com

“If you are looking for a zombie adventure, I recommend.” –Reader Review

“This book was well written, full of action, and had loads of blood thirsty zombies.”Reader Review

 “Overall a cracker of a tale and one that I recommend to all.”Reader Review

Want a FREE copy of my book? Get it here in exchange for your honest review.

Download Z PLAN: BLOOD ON THE SAND on StoryCartel

Leave a Reply

