Happy 2015 from author Mikhail Lerma!

My year in review…

 
Happy 2015Well I have to say, 2014 was a pretty amazing year for me. I’ve put together a kind of collage of the best moments. This time last year I signed on to be one of Permuted Press’s new authors. By July my first book was re-released with them, and in August my second book. During my (first ever!) online book launch party I gave away some amazing prizes, and had a great time!
In September my wife and I made a trip to Nashville to meet all the fine folks at the Permuted offices, as well as other fellow authors. It was a pretty cool experience. In November my book was placed for sale on Bookbub, and I had a whirlwind of a couple weeks being on Amazon’s bestsellers lists! (I still can’t believe I was ahead of Tom Clancy for a little while!)
Thank you all for being a part of my year! I look forward to the third and final book in the Z PLAN series coming out next August! And I am starting to dabble in some other genres lately, so stay tuned! I’ve also had a great year at home with my family! My kids are growing up way too fast.
And on a side note, I also grew a glorious beard this year, like a gentleman I might add.
2014

www.mikhaillerma.com

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

